Home Page   |   Home Church


Weekly Meeting Schedule

Sister's or Women's group meeting Mondays from 6:00 - 7:00 pm (Pacific Time) (2:00 - 3:00 am Tuesday GMT)

Mid-week Church service Wednesdays from 6:00 - 7:00 pm (PT) (2:00 - 3:00 am Thursday GMT)

Church service Fridays from 6:00 - 7:00 pm (PT) (2:00 - 3:00 am Saturday GMT)

Church services Sabbaths (Saturdays) from 7:30 am - 12:30 pm (PT) (3:30 - 8:30 pm Saturday GMT)


  -- Sabbath services are:
Sabbath School

            -- for Spanish Children begins at 7:30 am (PT) (3:30 pm GMT)
            -- for Children begins at 9:30 am (PT) (5:30 pm GMT)

            -- for Youth and Adults begins at 10:30 am (PT) (6:30 pm GMT)

Sabbath Church Service begins at 11:30 am (PT) (7:30 pm GMT)

             -- the service for this Sabbath is: "Let Them Make Me A Sanctuary", part 4


(NOTE: Please be sure to send in your prayer requests before the Sabbath of each week to Elder Robert)

Moderators/Hosts

Members
Visiting Guests